Angebote zu "Queen" (6.954 Treffer)

Auch eine Rosine hat noch Saft: 80 Jahre zwisch...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Luise Lunow ist Schauspielerin. Sie erzählt in ihrem Hörbuch ´´Auch eine Rosine hat noch Saft´´ in ernsten und heiteren Episoden aus ihrem ereignisreichen, spannenden 80-jährigen Leben. In Babelsberg geboren, erlebte sie den Bomben-Krieg und den Hunger der Nachkriegszeit, pendelte täglich zwischen Ost- und Westberlin, erfüllte sich ohne Geld und fremde Hilfe ihren großen Wunsch, Theater zu spielen, arbeitete mit interessanten Kollegen und Regisseuren und lieh als Synchronsprecherin ihre markante Stimme vielen ausländischen Schauspielerinnen. Sie drehte mit Loriot und begeisterte besonders ihre jungen Hörer mit dem Rap ´´Enkelschreck, die Oma, die mit 80 Jahren immer noch aufs schärfste rockt´´ und stand mit den ´´3 Fragezeichen´´ u. a. auf der Berliner Waldbühne. Es ist ein Leben zwischen Ost und West - zwischen Lebensfreude und Enttäuschung - eben ein gelebtes Leben. 1. Sprache: Deutsch. Erzähler: Luise Lunow. Hörprobe: http://samples.audible.de/bk/xpub/000007/bk_xpub_000007_sample.mp3. Digitales Hörbuch im AAX Format.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Die 70er Jahre - Von Räucherstäbchen bis Raster...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Deutscher Hörbuchpreis 2005 des WDR. hr2-Hörbuch Bestenliste. RAF, Energiekrise, Schlagerparade, Willy Brandts Kniefall in Warschau. In den 70er Jahren hatte der uneingeschränkte Konsum ein Ende, der Terrorismus wütete, Utopien wurden zerstört. Die heile Welt fand sich in Schlagern wieder, in Blumendekor und Schlaghosen. Und gleichzeitig beginnt in dieser Zeit die Entwicklung zu einem modernen Europa... Dorothee Meyer-Kahrweg, Feature-Redakteurin beim Hessischen Rundfunk, hat hier verschiedene Originalaufnahmen, von politischen Reden über Interviews mit Prominenten bis hin zu Schlagern, mit kompetenten Kommentaren zusammengestellt. So entsteht ein umfassendes, ebenso lehrreiches wie unterhaltsames Feature über die 70er Jahre. 1. Sprache: Deutsch. Erzähler: Birgitta Assheuer, Peter Heusch. Hörprobe: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hoer/000288/bk_hoer_000288_sample.mp3. Digitales Hörbuch im AAX Format.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Die 80er Jahre - Zwischen Pershing und Perestro...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Friedensdemo und Neutronenbombe, Waldsterben, die Katastrophe von Tschernobyl und die Gründung der Grünen. Die 80er Jahre sind gezeichnet von Harmoniesucht und Desillusion zugleich. Es ist die Zeit der Existenzängste, der Bedrohung des Friedens durch die Bombe, aber auch der Mobilisierung der Bevölkerung und der Hoffnung auf Perestroika und Glasnost. Demos und Friedensmärsche gehören beinahe zum Alltag der Republik, man redet mit, und schließlich hört man einen Ruf besonders laut: ´´Wir sind das Volk!´´ Die Mauer fällt... Die sorgsam zusammengestellten Originaltöne aus Politik, Gesellschaft, Kunst und Wirtschaft lassen die 80er Jahre wieder lebendig werden. 1. Sprache: Deutsch. Erzähler: Birgitta Assheuer, Peter Heusch. Hörprobe: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hoer/000289/bk_hoer_000289_sample.mp3. Digitales Hörbuch im AAX Format.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Hal Leonard Queen - Best - Scores
26,10 €
Rabatt
24,70 € *
zzgl. 4,79 € Versand

Partitions de les instruments intervenant dans ces 15 chansons de Queen. (tablatures guitare et basse)Titres :Bohemian Rhapsody; Crazy Little Thing Called Love; Hammer To Fall; Headlong; I Want It All; I Was Born To Love You; Keep Yourself Alive; Killer Queen; Now I´m Here; Seven Seas Of Rhye; Somebody To Love; Stone Cold Crazy; Tie Your Mother Down; We Are The Champions; We Will Rock You

Anbieter: Woodbrass.com
Stand: 29.04.2019
Zum Angebot
The Queen’s Resistance : The Queen´s Rising, Bo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In this sequel to The Queen’s Rising, Brienna has chosen passion over blood, but can she put her country before her heart?Perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Sarah J. Maas.Finally, Brienna is a mistress of knowledge and is settling into her role as the daughter of Davin MacQuinn, a disgraced lord who returned to Maevana to reclaim his house. Though she’s just survived a revolution, one that will finally return a queen to the throne, she faces another difficult challenge. She must prove herself trustworthy to the MacQuinns. But as Queen Isolde Kavanagh’s closest confidante, she’ll have to balance serving her father’s house as well as her country. And then there’s Cartier Evariste, a wholly separate factor in her new life.Now known as Aodhan Morgane, Cartier is adjusting to the stark contrast between his pre-rebellion life in Valenia as a master of knowledge and his current one as the lord of a fallen house. During his castle’s restoration, he discovers a 10-year-old boy named Tomas, whose past and parentage are a complete mystery. So when Cartier’s former pupil Brienna is as fond of Tomas as he is, he lets his mind wander - what if he doesn’t have to raise him or his house alone?As the Lannon trial rapidly approaches, Brienna and Cartier must put their feelings aside to concentrate on forging alliances, executing justice and ensuring that no one interferes with the queen’s coronation. But resistance is rumbling among the old regime’s supporters, who are desperate to find a weakness in the rebels’ forces. And nothing makes a person more vulnerable than deep-seated love. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman, Charlie Thurston. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hcuk/004362/bk_hcuk_004362_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Queen´s Wing: The Queen´s Wing Series, Book...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A completely gripping fantasy romance ´´I was born to fly,´´ I told my brothers. But it isn’t true. I was born to be a pawn in the great game of royal houses, married to someone - anyone - my family deems suitable. If I’m lucky, he’ll be my own age and bearable. If I’m very lucky, he’ll be someone who understands my need to fight, and to fly....Bel, born to nobility, would do anything to spend her days alongside her brothers - soaring through the heavens in her beloved flyer. She’s faster than any of them, but she knows her days in the skies are numbered.When a surprise attack on the palace lands Bel’s father on the throne, her life is forever changed. In order to secure her father’s empire, Bel must travel to a distant land to marry Conleith, the recently widowed young ruler.But Bel’s new home is less than welcoming. Compared to the refined ladies at court, Bel seems like a wild woman, and assassination attempts, treason, and mystery threaten her at every turn. With a growing attraction to Con, her life is further complicated by the attentive leader of her bodyguard - a warrior called Shae whom she has loved since childhood....A heart-stoppingly magical new novel that will keep you up late at night. Perfect for fans of The Selection, Bella Forrest, and Sarah J. Maas. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Heather Costa. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/134205/bk_acx0_134205_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Wir Kassettenkinder: Eine Liebeserklärung an di...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Bandsalat und Vokuhila? Das Comeback deiner Jugend! Es war das Jahrzehnt, als wir mit dem Kassettenrekorder Mixtapes aus dem Radio aufnahmen und Dallas-Frisuren trugen. Wer in dieser Zeit zwischen Neuer Deutscher Welle und YPS-Heft, Atomwaffen und Ententanz aufwuchs, erlebte ein Jahrzehnt, in dem alle trotz des drohenden Weltuntergangs durch sauren Regen und Kalten Krieg den Eindruck einer lustig-bunten Zeit hatten. Und: Irgendwie fing irgendwann in jener Zeit die Zukunft an! 1. Sprache: Deutsch. Erzähler: Christoph Maria Herbst. Hörprobe: http://samples.audible.de/bk/aume/000742/bk_aume_000742_sample.mp3. Digitales Hörbuch im AAX Format.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 18.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Faber Music Queen - Queen, Make Music With - Gu...
22,10 €
Rabatt
19,90 € *
zzgl. 4,79 € Versand

´Make Music With Queen´ is an outstanding guitar tablature book featuring some of Queen´s best-written material. It is well presented and clearly laid out and contains melody, lyrics, chords, diagrams, tablature and notation for the guitar. This book also features a foreword written by Stevie Chick.

Anbieter: Woodbrass.com
Stand: 10.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Queen Elizabeth: A Biography of Queen Elizabeth...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the moment she was born, Queen Elizabeth´s life was a troubled one. Her father, Henry VIII, changed the course of England´s history so that he could marry Anne Boleyn, hoping that this second marriage could produce a healthy and strong son, something he could not accomplish with Catherine of Aragon. Unfortunately for King Henry, however, on September 7, 1533, Anne Boleyn gave birth to a princess named Elizabeth in Greenwich Palace.Unlikely to ever become the queen of England, Elizabeth´s journey to the throne was a complex one. Somehow, her time as the queen proved to be even more tumultuous. You will learn all about the life of Queen Elizabeth, from her difficult childhood to her finally becoming the queen. You will discover what she was like as a ruler, what her political views were, what her love life was like, and even about the multiple assassination attempts made on her life. The life and story of Queen Elizabeth I is truly one worth listening to. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Michelle Murillo. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/119577/bk_acx0_119577_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot